Nutrition Articles
  • Article Graphic
    Saturday, June 30, 2018

    Time to Eat?

    Studies find those who eat a healthy breakfast experience longer attention spans, more efficient problem solving, increased verbal fluency, more positive attitudes, and better scholastic scores.

     
  • Article Graphic
    Thursday, March 29, 2018

    Breakfast for the Brain

    A good breakfast is essential for maximum efficiency of the body and mind, especially during the later morning hours.

     
  • Article Graphic
    Friday, December 01, 2017

    Nut Cases

    Healthy fats are essential to a good diet.

     
  • Article Graphic
    Sunday, October 01, 2017

    Adding Food To Lose Weight

    Research shows that dwelling on and highlighting the good is beneficial for your body, mind and spirit.

     
  • Article Graphic
    Saturday, July 01, 2017

    A Perfect Diet

    How many of us today are prisoners of appetite? Amazingly, we construct our prisons ourselves.

     
  • Article Graphic
    Saturday, April 01, 2017

    Eating Too Late

    Proper nutrition isn't just about what we eat – it's also important when we eat.

     
  • Article Graphic
    Sunday, January 01, 2017

    God's Meal Plan

    Consuming more plant foods reduces the risk of obesity as well as many chronic illnesses.

     
  • Article Graphic
    Thursday, October 27, 2016

    The Fiber Factor

    In the Garden of Eden, God gave us a plant-based diet for our enjoyment and blessing.

     
  • Article Graphic
    Sunday, September 18, 2016

    Seeds of Change

    Making seeds a regular part of our diet has amazing health benefits. 

     
  • Article Graphic
    Thursday, September 01, 2016

    The First Fast Foods

    There are many benefits from eating fruits and vegetables, and science is discovering more all the time.

     
 
 
Play Video
 
Get the CREATION Health App
 
Take a Virtual Tour
 
Are you CREATION Healthy?